Affiliated members working in the field and spirit of culture and dialogue:

  • André Bueno (Department of History, Rio de Janeiro  State University, Brazil)
  • Edwige Tamalet Talbayev (Department of French & Italian, Tulane University, New Orleans, USA)
  • Tanehisa Otabe (Institute of Aesthetics, The University of Tokyo, Japan)
  • Yi-Fang Wu (Institute of Art Studies, National Cheng Kung University, Tainan, Taiwan)
  • Musanji Ngalasso-Mwatha (Aquitaine Institute of Human Sciences, University of Bordeaux Montaigne, France)
  • Hans Köchler (Institute of Philosophy, University of Innsbruck, Austria)
  • Sze Wei Ang (Department of Comparative Literature, The University of Hong Kong, China)
  • Arto Haapala (International Institute of Applied Aesthetics, University of Helsinki, Finland)
  • Hubert Timmermans (Centre for European Studies, Maastricht University, The Netherlands)
  • Martin Ovens (Wolfson College, University of Oxford, United Kingdom)
  • Madhucchanda Sen (Department of Philosophy, Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India)
  • Dimitri L. Spivak (UNESCO, D.S.Likhachev Russian Scientific Research Institute of Cultural and Natural Heritage, Russia)
  • Enric Olivé Serret (UNESCO, Intercultural Dialogue in the Mediterranean, Rovira i Virgili University, Tarragona, Spain)
  • Bertha Z. Osei -Hwedie (Centre for Culture and Peace Studies, University of Botswana, Gaborone, Botswana)
  • Zornitza Ganeva (Faculty of Education, Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski, Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Nino Chikovani (UNESCO, Institute of Cultural Studies, I. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Tbilissi, Georgia)
  • Giuseppe Patella (International Research Centre for Aesthetics and Art Theory, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Rome, Italy)
  • Gerald Cipriani (Philosophy, National University of Ireland Galway, Republic of Ireland)